Elluminate Live Training for Teachers

Series 1 - 5 2009 (Victorian Schools)


Date
Masterclass Title
Masterclass description
Time
Registration
Series 1
Recorded sessions

1.5 hours

Feb 19
Masterclass 1A
The Basics: nuts and bolts
3.30 pm
KBOE Calendar
Feb 24
Masterclass 1B
Basic moderation in Elluminate Live


Feb 27
Masterclass 1C
Advanced teaching with Elluminate Live


Mar 02
Masterclass 1D
Implementing Elluminate Solutions


Series 2




Mar 04
Masterclass 2A
The Basics: nuts and bolts
3.30 pm
KBOE Calendar
Mar 10
Masterclass 2B
Basic moderation in Elluminate Live


Mar 16 Monday
Masterclass 2C
Advanced teaching with Elluminate Live


Mar 23 Monday
Masterclass 2D
Implementing Elluminate Solutions


Series 3




Apr 21 Tuesday
Masterclass 3A
The Basics: nuts and bolts
3.30 pm
KBOE Calendar
Apr 24 Friday
Masterclass 3B
Basic moderation in Elluminate Live


Apr 27 Monday
Masterclass 3C
Advanced teaching with Elluminate Live


Apr 30 Thursday
Masterclass 3D
Implementing Elluminate Solutions


Series 4




May 01 Friday
Masterclass 4A
The Basics: nuts and bolts
3.30 pm
KBOE Calendar
May 13 Wednesday
Masterclass 4B
Basic moderation in Elluminate Live


May 27 Wednesday
Masterclass 4 C
Advanced teaching with Elluminate Live


June 02 Tuesday
Masterclass 4 D
Implementing Elluminate Solutions


BENALLA GROUP

these workshops are specially netotiated for DEECD Benalla


June 4 Thursday
Masterclass 5A
The Basics: nuts and bolts
8-9 pm
KBOE Calendar
June 11 Thursday
Masterclass 5B
Basic moderation in Elluminate Live


June 18 Thursday
Masterclass 5C
Advanced teaching with Elluminate Live


June 25 Thursday
Masterclass 5D
Implementing Elluminate Solutions

































Evaluations



Please take a little time to evaluate your experiences in the Masterclasses.

code

code